Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:21 p.m. - 2010-12-05
there's no secrets, baddest lil chain with the blades its not a competition but Im winning
hm this Radvent 5: is Rockin Out. So.

In no particular order I'm going to try to think of the cds I bought in the last year..

Silversun Pickups, every song, really, I could live in his voice for the rest of my life..

Eminem (still listening to that in the car, White Trash Party and Cinderella Man get stuck in my head regularily, Im so fuckn glad he decided to sober up, now I can almost like him in public)

Black Eyed Peas (In. The. End. which got me through my latest (AND last godammit)round with Patrick.. back in april/may), I should look into the new one, beginning is it called? something like that.. Im not gonna look it up.
uh...
PARAMORE. I dont think I bought a cd, but I have almost all of their songs on this here computator.

and FREDDE GREDDE!! hehehehe

k so, i dont really have an entry, just random bits. Dorian apparently walked today at Linda's. The vibe was weird there though, so I don't know whether to believe them or not.. It felt weird. Linda wouldn't meet my eyes when she was talking about it...

AND Linda said NOTHING about my new car, nothing. Which is seriously UNLIKE HER.. she's usually "OMG NICE CAR WHO'S IS IT, ITS A TOYOTA RIGHT? MY COUSINS BROTHER HAS A TOYOTA AND ITS THINGER FAILED AND KILLED EVERYONE BUT HE WASNT DRIVING IT AND HAHA ITS NOT THE SAME KIND AS YOURS SO THERES NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT HWO THE HELL ARE YOU GOING TO AFFORD THE PAYMENTS and the insurance>?!?!!? YOU MUST HAVE GOT A RAISE AT SCOTIA THEN, NO WORRY THERE EH YOURE A LIFER lol"

I wish I was kidding. Or exaggerating.

So the utter silence.. its weirded me out... but Im getting kind of crazy abotu this court thing coming up, so maybe I'm imagining things, but there was definite tension or some goddamned thing in that house.. which looks (by the way) like Christmas threw up in every room...

I need to tell my lawyer about my change o'budget BUT I need sign on at work to see exactly what I'm making....... other wise its like yeah uh Im making more, but I have a car payment? Too vague for a court doc I bet. so. yeah.

motherfuck! eh, whatever. I don't think I have money to pay the lady before March anyways..

I can only HOPE TO GOD that people got me useful gift cards for Christmas... and not a shitload of clutter.... I asked specifically for giftcards to zhers.. and I know Dad listened because I was there when he bought the damn card.. hopefully gramma did too, and Mom, aand. yeah. everyone else? Who knows.

kk off to read the diaries, before my comp crashes again..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!