Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:52 a.m. - 2018-08-13
I told the stars to keep you secret. That may have been a mistake.
It's so different here, and yet exactly the same. Even the code for the site keeps reverting back to pink and purple on me.

Empty places, houses, homes out here in the void, where there used to be someone writing, typing speedily, several times a week, but now are quiet, with echoed words.. darkened doorways where once I laughed and talked with them... my neighbours out here, quietly keeping me sane.

Other homes have been built in between the empties and me, and it's been years. I forgot how much I liked rambling in this little box.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!