Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:33 a.m. - 2008-05-30
-
sooo.. i just found that guy in seattle, that I almost moved in with.. remember?

yeah. I just found him on facebook..

so i requested a friendship.. lets see if he accepts..

AND THE DRAMA CONTINUES..

heh. i think it will be neverending..

because really, Im not kidding, I almost got on a plane and left EVERYONE behind for this guy..

and in hind sight, I really should have.

well, maybe.

I mean, who's to say whether it would have turned out the way I think... but I really do believe he would have taken care of me, and that I could have been happy with him..

ah well.

now I just want to see some pictures haha..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!