Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:07 p.m. - 2008-12-14
blight, ghoul, blood elves, orcs, etc. *sigh*
For the record that is this diary, I broke up with him officially and finally two weeks ago.

Also: I almost lost my job on Tuesday December 9th, because of the recession.

But I still get my Christmas Bonus.

and I still have a job until June.

And Im still going to school, even though I have 6 weeks of part-time school to do 3 months of full time school work.

And its CHEMISTRY. And the text book was written by a math professor. GAAAH.

SO here I am. Im ditching my friends for a holiday for the first time in ... um.. EVER.

Im spending New Years with my Bro, and hopefully his gf has found 'anyone' for me.... because a night of forgetting who I am would be very refreshing..

It is truly FREEZING in here.

Can I explain how happy I am? Not really, because Im still stressed to the teeth. But at least I have a job, and Julianne does NOT have meningitis.. but Benylin DOES make her puke...

so. Happy Fustercluck, I can't say I'll be back this year.

Try not to miss me too much, oh and let me know if I get that job, Siege.

ps. I really miss Warcraft.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!