Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:29 a.m. - 2009-01-10
wwwaaassssttteee
So its going to cost me $95 to apply to college... aaand if I want to apply to Fanshawe, it will cost me another $160, because for Fanshawe, you have to apply through the OUAC site (which SUCKS, compared to the college site) aaand ya know, since Im probably not going to get in by UWO standards, and its pretty much the same as going to Kitchener, cost of living/travel-wise, then Im not going to waste my time and money applying..

ugh, do you get your money back if you don't get in anywhere????

prolly not eh..

Come on CONESTOGA!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!