Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:43 a.m. - 2010-08-19
I wish I made $250 an hour...
Okay so. Its a little better. Maybe if I only ever use song lyrics I can pretend we are talking eh? I'll send you Midnight Nation too, if I can figure out how to copy it properly..

I want to get drunk and curl up under my desk and wait for the end of the world.

Because I have a $1000 retainer to come up with in eight days and I feel like throwing up just thinking about it.

God my pride just HATES this. I'm going to be begging again, not knowing if I can pay anyone back before my tax return comes in April.

Ive already got $1600 on a tab to my mom.

Its like a dragon sitting in my chest and right now its clawing away at my ribcage because I can't stand the thought of making the call to my dad to ask if he can help me.

Im hunched over the keyboard.. trying not to think about it.

fuck fuck fuckity fuck.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!