Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:39 p.m. - 2010-10-24
again, a little louder, and worse. lots worse.
My computer keeps randomly powering down. And then will not turn back on, unless I pull the powercord out of the wallsocket and wait three seconds, plug it back in and then turn the damn tower on.

So, I guess I have to add to my budget either a muffler pipe (the part that connects the catalytic converter to the muffler) for my car, OR a new computer. Seems I can't get either of these machines to last longer than that.

UGH.

I keep buying lotto tix. I keep dreaming Ive won. I hate waking up after a dream like that.. it's not even useful as canon fodder for my main char. Other then the gutwrenching disappointment in realizing yes, I still have to work until I'm 65.

Growing up is awesome. Being a grown up sucks hairy donkey balls.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!