Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:15 p.m. - 2010-11-08
a journey across a spooooky laaaand, you hold in your haaaaand a sword that shoots laser beams!
I think, listening to Fredde is going to become part of my morning routine. Because I get all smiley and stupid.

Now if I could get my kids to sleep in fifteen minutes passed the sunrise so I could feel like a normal human being at the start of the day, that would be good..

This watching the sunrise AFTER the kids have have breakfast makes me feel puke-y.

Sorry for the long delay in note replies, I forget to check that, and the email notifier isn't notifying like it should..

happy monday. Survive it as best you can.

16 days until I go back to work... *shiver

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!