Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:49 p.m. - 2010-12-08
no radvent, too tired.
I turned around and realized I don't have to hang that load of laundry I already did!

Small things amuse me. I should be in bed. I have no hope in hell of getting to work on time if I have to shovel. And I have to be on time tomorrow, because it is Christmas! COncert! Day!

Julianne has been mad at me for not coming to watch her concert.. even though its only been the practice bits.. poor girl, she just doesnt get it yet.

I'm going to try to sneak out of work to watch the dress rehersal. I don't feel like watching the real thing with a screamy kid in my arms, with the inlaws (err, ex-in-laws?) sitting anywhere near me.

Court date is Monday. I'm really fucking nervous.

and cold! my god! It's like pioneer life in here.. without the woodstove.

Or the quilt. or the loving husband.

I'm getting to the point where I'm dreaming of, well, dreamguys I suppose. Ones that do laundry, and don't demand ridiculous sex at 3am.

The Lice Epidemic 2010 has been successfully wiped out. And Julianne is mourning her empty bed, and is convinced that I have thrown all her stuffies away.

Guess I need to buy huge CLEAR plastic bags next time, although she might break into them..

I can't get her to listen to a goddamned word I say. Makes a bad scene. I think I'm yelling at her all the time. I keep telling myself that as soon as I have a routine I'll relax.

I hope so. Otherwise.. I might have to see how little I can work and still make the bills...

okay, bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!