Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:40 a.m. - 2010-12-30
stranger dreams
Dave's driving me. he he he.

It's fun leaving something up to people who know what they're doing.

It's gonna be fuuun.. and I'm gonna be druunk..

Im hoping to get time on my phone, so I can send you a new years message... maybe I'll finally send your email addy to work so I have it there eh?

its going to be v.weird to be at Tias' without you... I'll prolly just walk in, say hi to CJ, help him drink his face off until he pukes or passes out, and then I'll dance off back with Dave driving me..

Dear brain, shut. up. Go to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!