Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:17 p.m. - 2011-01-06
Harry Potter should have died and Bella should have dumped Edward....
Good thing I took the afternoon off. My mom took a bunch of cold meds and passed out. Completely forgetting that she had to pick up Julianne...

She called me in tears to apologize..

I would have been really pissed if I didn't have the afternoon off, and if it was just her sleeping and not her being knocked out by cold meds.. she couldnt get in to see the Doc about her sinus infection...

See, I have one too, but Im not as old as she is so I guess I can just suck it up better? Or maybe because I have two kids I just literally do not have time to be sick... I might call in sick tomorrow though.. I dunno.. I dont have anything to do at work and I have a truckload here to work on...

k my groceries are slowly rotting in the kitchen/hallway... and I have to get them up and put away, the christmas decs up and put away, take off the stuff thats hanging around the house and put it away, do a load of laundry in there, and put something on for supper.....

and I have to get the kids in one hour.

Awesome

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!