Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:48 p.m. - 2011-02-01
snowmeggeddon bitches..
Hm.

Julianne had a freak out today at school. Mom called me at 7fucking30 to tell me. (Note: I am rocking Dorian at 7:27, trying to convince him that its really COOL to go to bed and not scream his fool head off)

yeah. ANyways. I dont know what to do! Im not there, they dont call me. So what? Yes I can talk to my four year old, but she doesnt listen to a WOOOORD that comes out of my mouth unless it just happened and I can make her sit on the stairs until she sneaks up to me and says Mom, I'm so very sorry for _______. I dont know if shes really sorry, it seems like she is. I imagine she is only saying these words because she knows its what I want to hear..

Anyways, yes she is pushing the limits at school, because she can. Or because she hates me and wants to make my life as miserable as possible. Either/Or.

I'm trying to explain consequences, but she just doesnt give a fuck.

And I know Im pushing her, but I can't juggle her and Dorian and have them both live to the ripe old age of 6.

Anywho, I talked to my mom and I think I got it through to her that maybe her taking her home on RANDOM FUCKING DAYS isn't helping with the whole ROUTINE thing.....

yeah.

Sometimes, I'm bailing this ship and everyone else is sledging holes.

I should go to bed so I can get up at 6am and shovel...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!