Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:15 p.m. - 2018-08-30
at least it cooled down outside so I'm not hot and anxiety driven
The problem is my computer has all the things I want to watch or podcasts I want to listen to, and it’s in my room.


The things I need to get done like housework, laundry, dishes, going through drawers of art stuff to sort it out, bins of toys that need sorting, etc is in every OTHER room in my apartment, so I can’t watch/listen to what I want and ultimately get bored with whatever task I’m doing and wander back in here to my computer.


Unrelatedly my skin is doing that spider crawling on it when there’s nothing touching me again and it might a symptom of my anxiety.

Tomorrow is Eldest's bday and I've got So Much to do, but I'm too tired to do groceries so I'm anxiously cleaning and doing dishes and getting bored and coming back in here to sit at the computer getting more spun up.

plus I have to figure out how to run a DandD game by tomorrow.. as that's my main present to the Eldest.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!