Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:56 a.m. - 2019-12-19
zumbao
okayokayokay

2 to do lists. One master list that I add to as I think of things that have to get done in the next 8 days, and one for today's list of absolutely have to get dones or i will be disappointing people and missing appointments/plans/gatherings and unable to Do the other Things on the Master List.

guh, fuck december

its really really good i dont know anyone that deals speed

although the spikes of adrenalin my anxiety is giving me every time i look at the clock or a calendar or an alarm goes off on my phone is probably enough

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!