Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:13 a.m. - 2020-06-11
a little too much
So Ive gathered two wildly different recovery stories from people that had their gallbladder taken out. One recovered in a couple days and just didnt lift anything for two weeks and was fine. the other person was wiped out for a full month and had a bitch of a time with it.

bleh. I'm going to cancel my surgery appointment, ask them to put me at the bottom of the list. I can't deal with being unable to work for a month on top of everything else going on.

Maybe in a couple years I'll be in a better place to organize this all and the pandemic will be... sorted?

dfjksgnlasdfklgnjsdfklgnjsdfklgnjkl

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!