Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:54 a.m. - 2020-08-01
I wish I was better
Updating from my phone, we are truly living in the fuuuuuture

Its fucking 4am and I've gone to bed 3 times, and then I lie here typing to you

Every road I've ever taken leads back here

Oh god autocorrect on my phone, sorry if this turns into a nightmare

If I was smarter I would have gone to bed a hundred hours ago


I dont remember if it's right but I'm going to try to look up your old diary and see if it's still there. If I fuxking missed all of that because I'm an idiot in going to spend the next 20 years kicking my own ass

Well let's see if this fucker posts

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!