Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:35 a.m. - 2010-11-01
flylady.net - she's slowly saving my life..
"You can close the door on the past. You don't have to live the rest of your life feeling doomed."

Thanks Flylady...


oh and last night, I did my 'shine the sink' nightly routine (about fifteen things I should do before bed) aaaand I woke up this morning at 8:10, so its a really really REALLY good thing I did my routine last night, because Ive got fog for brains this morning.. and I wouldnt have been able to feed Juli breakfast had I not done the routine, naw actually we would have just been late to school.. as it was, Dorians breaky was late, but he doesnt care.. He's still yelling at me from his bed though.. no nap this morning for him.. meh..

k, Im off to bring new cheques to my other landlord er to my landlady because she's a bitch and wont let the landlord cash my cheques.. she neeeeeeds them to be in the proper form.. ie with the COMPANY name on, even tho I didnt know about the COMPANY until the landlord called and told me in September.. I would be irritated about that, but they didnt do a credit check on me, or my mom, and we aren't in a lease here. None at all. All we needed was first and last.. so I cant complain. Its just a pain because SHE is a psycho bitch and I really prefer to deal with the landlord that HAS people skills....

Plus, its fucking freezing outside and Dorian is still sick.. I dont want to take him out.. but its sunny, so if I bundle him in his snowsuit, he should be alright...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!