Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:58 a.m. - 2008-06-09
-
ugggh, i feel like hell

julianne got up at 6:40 this morning.. damn heat means I cant close her door, so she starts waking up when mom gets up at 6, so by the time I haul my ass out of bed at 6:40 shes lying there watching the door..

Im waiting for a call from L about the doctor's appointment..

I hope she gets in today..

I have a secret.. R is going to propose to T on his birthday!!! He has written a song and everything... so basically, his 'surprise party' is to distract T while we plan the real deal, which is his proposal..

mmm i fn love this song.. jonas here she comes hehe and this station plays it every morning, i think ive mentioned that before, but its awesome..

ready? oh now HERE SHE COMES

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!