Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:03 a.m. - 2011-01-08
sweet baby jebus
I left the box of stuff at Kristin's... and since she doesn't know it's me, I'm going to do it again!!

Next time it will be diapers and formula.. if I can afford it heh...

OH and started writing a bit.. only to have my computer shut down as it randomly does..

thank christ openoffice has a automatic thingy in to save your writting when that happens...

1000 more words... only about 70,000 to gooo....

Its a lot of fun writing about a girl who has very little superpower and has no idea how to defend herself.. but she's learning....

Now if I could get that 14 yr old girl to STFU in my head so I can get Gen's story out.. that would be grrreat...

ugh, damn fascinating YA....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!