Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:02 p.m. - 2011-05-05
yeah. yeahyeahyeah.
Comp is going to crash soon.

tumblr is down. stupid. argh.

Yeah I feel like a freak, but the Supernatural fandom has saved my ass this week...

I was really sick. I'm beginning to think I might have mono..

But I can't have mono. No really, I CAN'T HAVE MONO. I have no more sick/personal/vacay days. So no, I cannot have mono.

I'm willing it away.

With clever gifs and videos like this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=njNDyrKARJ0

GO WATCH THAT FUCKING HILARIOUS THING, srsly.

I can't breathe after watching it, and all through it. I broke my chair the first time I saw it. Literally, the leg is broken now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!