Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:14 a.m. - 2020-08-06
She went back for that damn cat
I'm listening to one of the hunger games movies, I dont remember which one, trying to remind myself that I need to get back to a normal sleep routine if we're ever going to be ready for school in September

Mom has pneumonia in both lungs and is on bedrest for a week, she got a covid test too even tho she hasnt had a fever or any other covid symptoms

I'm really worried about her. About both parents. I keep dreaming about losing them

And then I try to remind myself that I need to cross that bridge when I get there, not 100s of times before I get there.

Alright let's try this sleep thing again.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!